Love you

I asked you if you liked me, you said no 

I asked you if I was pretty, you said no 

I asked you if I was in your heart, you said no 

I asked you if you would cry if I walked away, you said no 

So I walked away, you grabbed my arm and said: 

I don`t like you, I love you 

You`re not pretty, you`re beautiful 

You`re not in my heart, you ARE my heart 

I wouldn`t cry if you walked away, I would die !!

____________________________________________________________

Never say I love you if you really don`t care. 
Never talk about feelings if they aren`t really there. 
Never hold my hand if you are going to break my heart. 
Never say you are going to if you never plan to start. 
Never look into my eyes if all you do is lie. 
Never say hello if you really mean goodbye. 
If you really mean forever then say you will try. 
Never say forever, cause forever makes me cr

_____________________________________________________________

 

Fant dette på nette i sta. Dårlig blogger, vet det! Men jeg har ikke tid og jeg orker heller ikke. I morgen skal jeg ta toget til Hamar med Kaja ♥ Gleder meg masse til det! Håper vi finner juleballkjole!

 

¨

Men nå skal jeg være sosial og gå ut igjen på stua! Snakkes

 

2 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg